Pierre Martin blt lapointe

Pierre Martin

pmartin@bltlapointe.com

Sylvain Lapointe blt lapointe

Sylvain Lapointe

slapointe@bltlapointe.com

Mario Petit blt lapointe

Mario Petit

mariopetit@martinassocies.com

Pierre-Olivier Martin blt lapointe

Pierre-Olivier Martin

pomartin@bltlapointe.com

Robert Tull blt lapointe

Robert Tull

rtull@bltlapointe.com

Suzanne Poissant blt lapointe

Suzanne Poissant

spoissant@bltlapointe.com

Jean-Philippe Remy Courtois blt lapointe

Jean-Philippe Remy Courtois

jpcourtois@bltlapointe.com

Christian Corbeil blt lapointe

Christian Corbeil

ccorbeil@bltlapointe.com

Mathieu Bergeron blt lapointe

Mathieu Bergeron

mbergeron@bltlapointe.com

Sebastien Lapointe blt lapointe

Sebastien Lapointe

seblapointe@bltlapointe.com